23d International Exhibition of Food Ingredients
18 - 20 February 2020 • Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, pav.1, hall 1

Contacts

MVK

Газарян-Раиса.jpg Raisa Gazaryan
Director of Trade Exhibitions
Tel: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6201
E-mail: Raisa.Gazaryan@mvk.ru
Позднякова-Мария.jpg

Maria Pozdnyakova
Project director
Tel: +7 (495) 252 - 11- 07, ext. 6233
E-mail: Maria.Pozdnyakova@mvk.ru

Демченко-Марьяна.jpg

Mariana Demchenko

Project manager
Tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6231
E-mail: Mariana.Demchenko@mvk.ru

Бубнова-Оксана.jpg

Oksana Bubnova
Marketing manager
Tel: + 7 (495) 252 - 11 - 07, ext. 6235
E-mail: Oksana.Bubnova@mvk.ru

Холопова-Дарья.jpg Daria Kholopova
Special projects Manager
Tel: +7 (495) 252 - 11 - 07, ext. 6216
E-mail: Daria.Kholopova@mvk.ru
Дубровина-Оксана.jpg

Oksana Dubrovina
Coordinator
Tel: +7 (495) 252 - 11 - 07, ext. 6234
E-mail: Oksana.Dubrovina@mvk.ru

Смолинов-Вадим.jpg

Vadim Smolinov
Technical manager
Tel: +7 (495) 252 - 11 - 07, ext. 6413
E-mail: Vadim.Smolinov@mvk.ru

 

International Offices

ITE China

Grace Jia
t: +86 (10) 6790 2630 (ext. 828)
e: jessica.he@psnexpo.com